No. The username + password for your router only works with openVPN and only for one login at a time - compared to 7 simultaneous logins for standard blackVPN accounts.

The router will be pre-installed with your username and password then and tested before it's shipped to you. When you use it for the first time you only need to plug it in and it's ready to go! We then calculate your 1 year expiration date from that date.